Offering to Work as a Co-Author

I'm offering to work as a co-author.  Does anyone want help from a partner, with anything he or she is writing?  If so, let me know.  I've been suffering from writers block for much too long, and am totally bored.  That doesn't mean I'm unable to write.  I'm just unable to think of anything new.  I still have the ability to put words together well, and I'm offering to do so for any of you who'd like to give me a chance, as your partner.

If anyone would, please let me know.

Thank you.  

This is a very cool offer!  I have nothing definite at the moment, but that is not to say that I couldn't...

What kind of writing do you usually do?  Any specific genre or style?  I've actually been thinking about seeing if anyone was interested in writing a fun little short story with me at some point.  Mind you, I'm no professional; it would just be for fun.

Posted (edited)

The writing I usual do is Suspense/Thrillers in different genres; usually supernatural or speculative fiction, often with Christian themes.  I also write non-fiction articles, also concerning Christian themes.  

To get an idea of what my writings are like, I have 8 separate works posted here on christianwriters.com, in the Reading Room.

I'm a natural comedian, and when I'm writing fiction, this joker is wild.  I would also like to try writing a fun, little short story myself.  That might help cure my writers block.  Do you have any idea of what it would be about? 

Edited by William D'Andrea
  • Like 1

Sounds good!  I had a look at your story, "Smashed Potatoes" and found it very amusing.  I like your style of humor!

I particularly love the fact that you said you like to go wild with your comedy in fiction.  That's definitely right up my alley!

I have a few short story ideas running through my head right now, so how's about I share a few of them, and you can let me know which one interests you the most.  😉

1. Exit Stage Left