Hello everyone!

Kazaza

I'm a newbie here and I'm excited to be a part of this community. I'm, of course, a writer, and aspiring to have a book published some day (hopefully soon)! 

I'm glad to have found this site - Happy 2021!

• Like 2

4 hours ago, Claire Tucker said:

Hi Kazaza! Welcome aboard! 🙂What do you enjoy writing? 

General and Romance fiction for young adults. Really not sure if 'general' is the right genre but my writing doesn't seem to fit into the other categories. What about you? What do you enjoy writing?

11 hours ago, Amosathar said:

Happy New Year to you also, Glad that you have joined the community. I too am aspiring writer working on my first book, I have benefited a lot from this wonderful, caring, exceptional community.

Great to know. How's your novel coming along? And, what genre does it fit into? I wrote my first novel some years back and am still editing it. I'm on my second novel now.

Posted (edited)
3 minutes ago, Ky_GirlatHeart said:

Howdy! Glad that you're here! I'm also considering publishing my first book this year as well! 😄

Oh, good. What genre do you write? And, do you know if you want to go the traditional or self-publishing route?

Edited by Kazaza

@Kazaza I was thinking more of the lines of Christian fiction for t(w)eens and, potentially, young adults in the future Lord willing. I have no idea which route I want to take! I found a Christian publishing site online and have considered it, but we'll see. 😄

What do you write/what are you working on now?

34 minutes ago, Ky_GirlatHeart said:

@Kazaza I was thinking more of the lines of Christian fiction for t(w)eens and, potentially, young adults in the future Lord willing. I have no idea which route I want to take! I found a Christian publishing site online and have considered it, but we'll see. 😄

What do you write/what are you working on now?

Oh, nice. So, have you started/finished writing your tween book? Okay, so similar to me on the publishing front.