Welcome to Christian Writers!

We are a friendly community built around Christian writing, publishing, reading and fellowship. Register or sign in today to join in the fun!
AnneeMcHughes

Meeting a Goal...

Hello, Christian Writers! I'm a prolific writer of a whole lot of unpublished "stuff." Currently I'm working on a sort of devotional/study combo - honestly not sure what the genre would be called because it's not quite like anything I've ever read or written. Anyway, I set a goal for myself to find/join an online Christian writer's group and here I am. Goal met! Looking forward to getting to know some people, sharing work and offering critique, learning, growing and doggone it, getting published!

2Tim1-7 Spirit of God.jpg

• Like 2

Oops! I missed this, Annee! Welcome to our writing family. Glad to have another devo writer aboard. You'll find plenty of help, support, and encouragement around here, so roam around and make yourself at home. Blessings on your writing! :D

• Like 1

Sounds like a great plan, Annee. Welcome! If there's anything we can do to help, just let us know. There's a wealth of collective advice, experience and encouragement here.

• Like 1

14 hours ago, Craig Ruhl said:

Welcome, Annee! I am also a newcomer just getting settled into the group.

Thank you, Craig. And welcome to you also! May we both be enriched by what we learn and share here. 

1671188365_SplendorMajesty1Chr16-27.thumb.jpg.7f74ba14440ec2e0273a4f4c85b26eed.jpg

1 hour ago, Zee said:

Sounds like a great plan, Annee. Welcome! If there's anything we can do to help, just let us know. There's a wealth of collective advice, experience and encouragement here.

Thank you, Zee, I appreciate and will gladly embrace all the help I can get! 😁

57966934_GreaterisHe1Jn4-4.thumb.jpg.e8ff783a9417af8a5d0db47172a57b22.jpg

3 hours ago, lynnmosher said: