Welcome to Christian Writers!

We are a friendly community built around Christian writing, publishing, reading and fellowship. Register or sign in today to join in the fun!

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Between A Believer And A Nonbeliever

Hello, community. I've been writing passionately since I was a teen, and I've written in all sorts of genres. I'm new to Christian writing forums, since I've only joined secular ones until I decided to search for Christian ones. I feel kind of wrong calling myself a genuine Christian at this time until God works with me however I need to be worked. That said, I'm definitely a Christ-seeker, and I started writing Christian fiction (and some nonfiction shorts) in 2017.