Welcome to Christian Writers!

We are a friendly community built around Christian writing, publishing, reading and fellowship. Register or sign in today to join in the fun!
Easton_Livingston

Calling Independent Self-published Authors

Being a part of a community like Christian Writers is a blessing. It's a place we can go to converse with like-minded individuals. However, being that it is a forum, you tend to forget that not everyone on the forum is the same kind of writer like you may be. So, who this particular thread is for are those who are actually independent self-published authors. It is a repository of sorts to connect all of those who are braving the publishing landscape so they don't have to be on their own but they have a network here at this forum.

Of course, I am a self-published independent writer. I wouldn't have it any other way and I praise God that I'm able to do this. There are other people who are not that way and I praise God that they are still writing. But this thread is exclusively for those out there who are pushing forward and would like that connection with other Christian writers who are doing the same.

So just go ahead and just chime in if you are an independent self-published author and let others know about you by following them in their profiles. Keep that connection going because sometimes it gets a little lonely out here.

God bless beloved. :)

Easton Livingston

www.eastonlivingston.com 

Become and RIU Citizen - Click Here

• Like 2

21 minutes ago, Alley said:

Not published yet, but have plans to self-publish.  

Feel free to ask any questions you like. Drop me a line here or email me. Share it here in this thread. I know others here have quite a bit to share in that regard.

5 minutes ago, Phy said:

I'm going Indie.

Welcome!

You say you are “going” indie. Does that mean you are already are trad published?

I'm not going to lie: this is NOT easy. It's hard work. But you have to love it for that reason and beyond.