Jump to content

The first series of books in the Diamond Books Bible based reading project is ‘The Creation Series’.

This series consists of 8 books and is intended to be read to 3-4 year olds. The Creation series has been written from a Christian viewpoint and prepares children to read and extend their vocabulary. Through these books children can develop and practise preparatory skills for reading as well as see the wonder of God’s order in creation.

Throughout the Creation Series, readers are briefly introduced to characters who will feature throughout the Diamond Books reading project, Todd, and his dad and mum, and Joy and Daniel, and their dad and mum. Todd is a friend of Joy and Daniel. Daniel and Joy are brother and sister.

The Creation Series has been written by Carole Leah and each book is beautifully illustrated throughout with full colour illustrations by Sharon Rentta and are going for just £5.95 for a boxed set of 8  A5 books - which is really good value!

Creation Series Head cover.jpg

Link To

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.